Steven cycling the world

Finished!

I'm back, back to where everyone wears wooden shoes, lives in windmills under sea level and grows tulips and cannabis in their backyard, and back to where it's spring instead of autumn. I've thoroughly enjoyed the two weeks I spent in Sydney and vicinity, climbing the Sydney Harbour Bridge, kayaking under the same bridge, walking in the Blue Mountains, and visiting family and newly made friends (thanks for all that!). I will now try to get to living a normal life, studying musicology in Utrecht (all the while secretly planning my next trip of course), and riding on the right side of the road.

Thanks for those who managed to stay awake while reading about my dull and uneventful trip, it's been a blast!

Reacties

Reacties

Wouter

Weer een mooi avontuur erbij kleine broer, fijn dat je terug bent!

paula

Steven, welkom thuis.
Alle liefs van ons uit Almere

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!